Dj Self "Wreck It" Workout Mix

by Hardstep Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 USD  or more




1. DJ Self intro
2. The hump - Red Cloud- Leonti
3. I'll Fly away - DJ Self
4. Dance Like David- Olivia Rockell- Daniel David
5.Your Love- Revo- Jordan- Leonti-Leonti
6. Change the world - Sisy- Daniel David
7. Break Down- Priceless- Leonti
8. Crazy Fresh DJ - DJ Self
9. Setfree - BreeKay- Leonti
10. Light up the world- Lightning Cloud-Leonti
11. Break every Chain- Daniel David
12. Praise break- C.S Gooden- EmannWell- Leonti
13. Redemption - Revolutionary-Leonti
14. Break It Down like this - DJ Self
15. Back with the Crazy Noise - DJ Self
16. Hard Core Power - Sal V
17. Bass So Loud - DJ Self
18. Kick your Legs- Mark V. Rest in Peace
19. Work it - 2M.W
20. Let your feet stomp - DJ Self
21. HR to Supermodels- Tony Traxx & Mambo
22. Clowning- Tont Traxx & Mambo
23. The Hop - Tony Traxx & Mambo
24. Back with the HardCore - DJ Self


released February 21, 2014

Hardstep Records since 1996
Recorded and Mixed at Raw Dog Studio
Leonti Productions
Raw Dog Records
Producers Greg Leonti, John Self, Mark V., 2.M.W, Tony Traxx & Mambo, Sal V.
Cd Cover by Jason Arroyo Y.B Designs
Coverage FreshFruit Magazine
Available on



all rights reserved


Hardstep Records Oxnard, California

contact / help

Contact Hardstep Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns